|Card Type(s):||[ Fishman/Request/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 1200|
|Card Lore:|| Request: Fishman or Fish, Level 6, WATER|
If this card is Request Summoned by a single request: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Battlefin Dolphin" once per turn. While you control "Umi", this card can make up to 2 attacks during each Battle Phase. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Fishman monster from your hand or GY or banish 1 "Umi" you control, from your hand or GY, then target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names