|Ancient Sacred Glass|
|English:||Ancient Sacred Glass|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
If your opponent activates a Continuous Trap Card: Negate the activation, banish it, and if you do, draw 1 card. If this Set card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 Continuous Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use 1 "Ancient Sacred Glass" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names