FANDOM


Ambush
Ambush
USA English: Ambush
JPN Phonetic: Machibuse
JPN Translated: Ambush
Card Attribute: Trap Card Trap
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore:  Activate only if your opponent declares an attack. Special Summon 1 "Ambush Skirmisher Token" (Warrior-type/EARTH/Level 3/ATK 1500/DEF 1500), then the Token becomes the attack target. A monster that destroys the "Ambush Skirmisher Token" by battle loses 1500 ATK and DEF.
Sets With This Card: Power Reborn (PWRB-EN036)
Rarity: Common
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.