FANDOM


Almighty Knight
メサイア・ナイト
Almighty Knight
USA English: Almighty Knight
JPN Japanese: メサイア・ナイト
JPN Phonetic: Mesaia Naito
JPN Translated: Messiah Knight
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Warrior/Effect
Level: Level 4 Level starLevel starLevel starLevel star
ATK/DEF: 1900/1900
Card Lore:  Cannot be Summoned unless your opponent controls a monster(s) and you control no monsters, and this is the only card you would Summon. The Summon of this card cannot be negated. Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this card's Summon. This card's effects cannot be negated. This card cannot be destroyed by card effects, and is unaffected by monster effects. You can pay Life Points in multiples of 200; the Level of this card is increased by the amount of multiples paid. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster on the field; banish that target. This card cannot be Tributed, or used as a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster, during the turn you activate this effect. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase during the turn you activate this effect.
Sets With This Card: Power Reborn (PWRB-EN045)
Rarity: Secret Rare
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.