|Advanced Crystal Beast Spinel Horse|
|English:||Advanced Crystal Beast Spinel Horse|
|Card Lore:|| (This card is also treated as "Crystal Beast Spinel Horse".)|
If there is no face-up "Advanced Dark" on the field, destroy this card. When this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can place this card face-up as a Continuous Spell Card instead. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Crystal Beast" monster, other than "Advanced Crystal Beast Spinel Horse" from your Spell/Trap Card Zone. It is banished during the End Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names